Spiritism and the Spirit World Around Us – Recorded Programs – on Kardec Radio

KardecRadioHere is a list of recorded programs that have already aired on Kardec Radio. Each link will take you to the program link, where you can listen to the program. You can also listen to uploaded programs on my YouTube Channel.

    Please join us every Sunday for a 1 hour program covering Spiritism and the Spirit World Around Us. The program starts at 7 pm eastern, 6 pm central, 5 pm mountain, 4 pm pacific. The program is aired live so you have the opportunity to call in and ask questions.
    The programs are saved and below is the list of programs that have been recorded, but do please join us on Sundays at 7 pm eastern, 4 pm pacific for our live program!
    Call in on Sundays at 7 pm eastern, 4 pm pacific: (858) 769-4705
    List of Recorded Programs Below:
  1. April 17, 2016 – How I became a Spiritist
  2. April 24, 2016 – The Seeds of Astrology
  3. May 1, 2016 – Life in Heaven
  4. May 8, 2016 – Reincarnation – Preparation for Birth
  5. May 15, 2016 – Goodness is to Evil what Sight is to Blindness
  6. May 22, 2016 – How the Spirit World Assists Us
  7. May 29, 2016 – Introduction to Spiritism
  8. June 5, 2016 – 8 Things to Keep in Mind Concerning Spirits
  9. June 12, 2016 – My visit to a Spiritual Healing Center
  10. June 19, 2016 – The Effectiveness of Prayer
  11. June 26, 2016 – Past Lives Influence Your Present and Future Lives
  12. July 3, 2016 – Messengers from the Spirit World
  13. July 10, 2016 – Reincarnation – Preparing for our Trials on Earth
  14. July 17, 2016 – What is a Spirit
  15. July 24, 2016 – How the Spirit World Guides the Destiny of the Earth
  16. July 31, 2016 – The Organization of the Spirit World
  17. August 7, 2016 – Trials of the Poor, Rich, and Middle Class
  18. August 14, 2016 – The Power of Thought
  19. August 21, 2016 – The OBE of Lawrence and his trip to the Universal LIbrary
  20. August 28, 2016 – The Rev. G. Vale Owen
  21. September 4, 2016 – Hell – What is it according to Spiritism
  22. September 11, 2016 – What is the Apocalypse – According to Spiritism
  23. September 18, 2016 – Near Death Experiences Explained by Spiritism
  24. September 25, 2016 – The Word of God
  25. October 2, 2016 – The Need for Multiple Lives
  26. October 9, 2016 – Helping Souls Who Have Passed Over
  27. October 16, 2016 – After Death Communication
  28. October 23, 2016 – The Lower Zone – Life on the Surface of the Earth
  29. October 30, 2016 – Fate and Destiny
  30. November 6, 2016 – The Attributes of a Spirit
  31. November 13, 2016 – The Different Levels of Heaven
  32. November 20, 2016 – Karma – How Your Past Lives Affect Your Present Life
  33. November 27, 2016 – How to Ascend
  34. December 4, 2016 – Spirits tell us how their past lives affected their next life
  35. December 11, 2016 – Spiritism – What does it tell us?
  36. December 18, 2016 – The Earth is a School
  37. December 25, 2016 – How the Spirit World Communicates to Us – Different Types of Meduimship
  38. January 1, 2017 – The 7 Tenets of Spiritism
  39. January 8, 2017 – NDE – 2,500 Years in 8 Minutes
  40. January 15, 2017 – The Lower Zone
  41. January 22, 2017 – We Reincarnate in Close Family Groups
  42. January 29, 2017 – How Allan Kardec Organized The Spirits Book and his other books.
  43.  February 5, 2017 – The Different Levels of Heaven
  44. February 12, 2017 – Illness and your Past Life
  45. February 19, 2017 – Guardian Angels
  46. February 26, 2017 – Daisy Dryden – Death Bed Revelations
  47. March 5, 2017 – Dreams
  48. March 12, 2017 – Law of Affinity
  49. March 19, 2017 – The Spiritist Universe – More Layer and Complex than you May Realize
%d bloggers like this: